Saturday, August 1, 2009

Acoustic Medley

While the news is still fresh, here's another tribute to the King of Pop, done by Youtube guitarist JussJef. The arrangement here is a wonderful medley of 10 Michael Jackson songs. With great use of Delay and Loop, listen to this performance in his(MJ's) memory.

Here are the songs in the medley(in order)

  • I Want You Back
  • The Love You Saved
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • Thriller
  • Rock With You
  • Pretty Young Thing
  • Human Nature
  • Bad
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Never Can Say Goodbye

MJ Tribute by JussJef

Credits for the video goes to JussJef

No comments:

Post a Comment